

Recipient Manitoba Excellence in Sustainability Award Presented by The Manitoba Round Table for Sustainable Development

Designates the following schools who have been involved in previous Y.E.S. Sustainability Showcases and/or Celebration of Sustainable Schools events as

CHAMPION SCHOOLS FOR SUSTAINABILITY

Updated January 1, 2016

404 Sparks Girl Guides of Canada

Acadia Jr. High School

Acadia School

Alhirjra Islamic School

Andrew Mynarski VC Angus McKay Elementary School Argyle Alternative High School Arthur A. Leach Junior High Arthur A. Leach School

Assiniboine Community College

Balmoral Hall School **Brock-Corydon School** Bruce Middle School **Buchanan School** Canuck Nanooks Carman School

Chapman School

Charles Sinclair School
Chief Clifford Lynxleg Anishinabe
Churchill High School
Dalhousie School
Deep River Science Academy

Deerwood School

Dr. George Johnson School

Dufferin School **Earl Grey School** École Golden Gate

École Île-Des-Chenes School

École J. B. Mitchell

École Lansdowne Immersion School

École River Heights

École Secondaire Neelin High School École St. Adolphe

École St. Avila École St. Germain

École Stanley Knowles School École Van Walleghem School École Viscount Alexander Edward Schreyer School Elm Creek Junior High

Elmwood High School Fort Richmond Collegiate

Frontenac School

General Wolfe School

George Waters Middle School

Gillis School Gimli High School Glenlawn Collegiate Glenwood School

Golden Gate Middle School

Grant Park High School

Gray Academy
Henry G. Izzat Middle School
Holy Cross School
Holy Ghost School
Inkster School

Isaac Beaulieu Memorial School

Isaac Brock School Isaac Newton School J. A. Cuddy School J. B. Mitchell School John DeGraff School John Pritchard School John Taylor Collegiate John W. Gunn School

Kelvin High School Kent Road School King Edward School Kleefield School La Verendrye School

Lakewood Elementary School Laureate Academy School

Lavallee School

Lincoln Middle School Linden Christian School Linden Meadows School Little Saskatchewan School

Long Plain School Lord Nelson School Lord Roberts School

Lord Selkirk Regional School Lowe Farm School

Maple Leaf School

Maples Collegiate Institute Meadows West School

Mennonite Brethren Collegiate Institute

Met School Montrose School Morden Middle School

Morris School

Munroe Junior High School
Neil Campbell Elementary School
New Rosedale School
Niji Mahkwa School
Norquay School
Otetiskiwin School R.B. Russel School

Red River Community College

River Elm School

River Heights Middle School

Riverton Collegiate Riverview School Robert Andrews School

Robert Browning Elementary Robert H. Smith School

Rosser Elementary Schools Ryerson Elementary Sargent Park School Shaftsbury High School

Sigurbjorg Stefansson Early Years

Silver Heights Collegiate

Sisler High School Springfield Heights School Springs Christian Academy St. Andrews Elementary School St. Boniface Diocesan High School

St. Charles Catholic School

St. Edwards School St. Emile School St. Eustache School

St. James Collegiate

St. John's-Ravenscourt High School

St. Mary's Academy St. Maurice School St. Paul's High School Stanley Knowles
Stanley Knowles School
Steinbach Regional Secondary School
Stonewall Centennial School
Strathmillan School

Sturgeon Heights Collegiate Swan Valley Regional School Tech-Vocational High School Tuxedo Park High Šchool Tyndall Park Community School Van Wellenghem School

Victor Mager School Vincent Massey Collegiate

Voyageur School W.C. Miller Collegiate Whyte Ridge School

Winnipeg Adult Education Centre Winnipeg Beach School

Winnipeg Mennonite Elementary School

Wolseley School